Sunday, April 15, 2018

Wolf's Queen is Published in eBook and Paperback

 Wolf's Queen, Book 7 in the Texas Ranch Wolf Pack Series

Wolf's Queen, Book 7 in The Texas Ranch Wolf Pack Series has Published!

I am excited to make this announcement. 

After the success of the series, and the box set, Wolf's Destiny, the next installment of the story. Wolf's Queen, has published! The book is also available in paperback!

Wolf's Queen is set in the two week period between the battle in Oklahoma when Nate took the fight to the Huntsmen and the final chapter of Wolf's Reign.

This story isn't as militaristic as some of the previous books in the series. It shows how Janelle grows into her role as the worldwide Queen of Were.

I  hope you enjoy reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it.


With the Oklahoma Huntsmen routed, the injured healing, and the battles over, at least for now, Janelle, Queen of the Were, wants nothing more than for things to get back to normal.

She takes a mixed group of were ladies to Houston for a ‘girls day,’ but the fun stops when human traffickers kidnap two of her pack. 

The traffickers don’t know what they have. 

More important, they don’t know what’s coming for them.

The Alpha Queen is hunting . . .

If you love reading about werewolves and other shifters, you will love learning about the Texas Ranch Wolf Pack!



No comments:

Post a Comment