Sunday, February 27, 2022

Texas Ranch Wolf Pack Series in Chronological Order


Texas Ranch Wolf Pack Series, Book 1

Texas Ranch Wolf Pack and Texas Ranch World Series in Chronological Order 

I've had several readers ask about the chronological order of the books and short stories. While I have tried to make sure each of the books is a complete, stand-alone story.

Each link below takes you to the book page on this blog. From there, you can click forward to Amazon to read the books in KindleUnlimited or purchase them if preferred.

The Texas Ranch Wolf Pack Series

Wolf’s Sorrow

Wolf’s Son

Wolf’s Encounter (newsletter exclusive, opt-in required)

Wolf’s Man

Wolf’s Claim

Wolf’s Mission

Wolf’s Huntsman

Wolf’s Trust

Wolf’s Reign

Wolf’s Queen

Wolf’s Enemy

Wolf’s Rage

Wolf’s Mate

Wolf’s Quest

Wolf’s Guard

Wolf’s Duty

Wolf’s Heart

Wolf’s Dragon

Wolf’s Princess 

Panther’s Choice

Panther’s Task

Dragon's Treasure

Other News

Just a reminder that the third book in the Tala Ridge Shifters series, Tala Ridge Hunt, will publish March 19!

Off to write more...

Take care and stay safe,

Texas Ranch Wolf Pack Series